Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
English Assistant Blog
  • Welcome to my blog. I am the English assistant at André Malraux High School in Remiremont. This will be a place to speak and discuss in English. We can all post here and I think it will be a fun way to learn and practice English.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
20 janvier 2008

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am the English assistant at André Malraux High School in Remiremont. This will be a place to speak and discuss in English. We can all post here and I think it will be a fun way to learn and practice English. I plan on using this blog for all the classes I work with at the high school, so I expect to see a lot of people posting here! I am happy to be in France helping you to improve your English. I will see you all soon.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Done! I talked about your blog on mine! Let's see if this work. Anyway, i should ask you to come and speak with them in a not-too-distant future!
V
So pleased to get in touch! I hope you have a great time here in Malraux and that this Blog will enable our studetns and you to have interesting talks.<br /> Vm
Publicité