Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
English Assistant Blog
  • Welcome to my blog. I am the English assistant at André Malraux High School in Remiremont. This will be a place to speak and discuss in English. We can all post here and I think it will be a fun way to learn and practice English.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
14 février 2008

Cincinnati Presentation

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Holidays in the states would be nice in this moment. Now is the right time for those on the Euro to go because it is worth more than the dollar. There are lots of differences in the cities in the states and in Europe from what I have seen!
C
I think you are talking about the chili right? You can search for Skyline's website but once again, I went to Wiki for more details. This is one of my favorite specialties. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Skyline_Chili
C
Once again, wikipedia has a great explanation. It's a cut of meat with BBQ sauce. It's not my favorite food, but it's famous in Cincinnati anyways. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ribs_%28food%29
C
Of course there are. Wikipedia does a good job with this. Check out the link here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_people_from_Cincinnati
J
cincinnaty, it's a beautiful city, I really like the cities of the USA because they are so differente of Paris, Lyon ...<br /> The buildings,museum are enormous that in France.<br /> Later, I would like to go to the USA during the holiday to see others countries which are not like than european countries.
Publicité