Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
English Assistant Blog
  • Welcome to my blog. I am the English assistant at André Malraux High School in Remiremont. This will be a place to speak and discuss in English. We can all post here and I think it will be a fun way to learn and practice English.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
English Assistant Blog
10 février 2008

Video from another point of view...

Here is a video from youtube that features a song from the movie Les Choristes.  If you thought that understanding songs in English was hard, wait until you read this interpretation!  Comments?









Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
so much for this discovery and sharing it with me. I already hated the song, but now I can't even understand the lyrics...<br /> <br /> Good point is: "now turn to the beer" and so on is really funnier than the original version (BTW the film will be on telly Sunday evening I think)
E
Every one hears what he wants to hear !<br /> Very funny. Thank you Chris.
Publicité